The Management Team

Gene2.jpg

Gene Uden

PRESIDENT

Gene@raybrownandassociates.com

Lisa 2.jpeg

Lisa Nielsen

VICE PRESIDENT

Lisa@neuvanthouse.com

Neuvant-icon-Favicon.png

Cosmas Saina

ADMINISTRATIOR

Nhladmin@neuvanthouse.com

Neuvant-icon-Favicon.png

Jennifer Kohl

Office Manager | HR Director

Office@neuvanthouse.com

Brittany.jpg

Brittany Evans

Director of Nursing

Nursing@neuvanthouse.com

Cadance.jpg

Cadance Ries

Activity Director

Activitieswest@neuvanthouse.com

Rhonda R.jpg

Rhonda Rieck-Rush

Activity Director

Activities@neuvanthouse.com

Neuvant-icon-Favicon.png

Teresa Cater

Dietary Manager

Kitchen@neuvanthouse.com