top of page

The Management Team

Neuvant-icon-Favicon.png

Cosmas Saina

Owner/Operator

Nhladmin@neuvanthouse.com

Neuvant-icon-Favicon.png

Jennifer Kohl

Office Manager | HR Director

Office@neuvanthouse.com

Brittany.jpg

Brittany Evans

Director of Nursing

Nursing@neuvanthouse.com

Cadance.jpg

Cadance Ries

Activity Director

Activitieswest@neuvanthouse.com

Rhonda R.jpg

Rhonda Rieck-Rush

Activity Director

Activities@neuvanthouse.com

Neuvant-icon-Favicon.png

Teresa Cater

Dietary Manager

Kitchen@neuvanthouse.com

Employee Of The Month

Valentina Boye-Doe.jpg
Valentina Boye-Doe (8 × 10 in) (8.5 × 11 in).jpg
September 2022 (8.5 × 11 in).jpg
September 2022 (8.5 × 11 in)1024_1.jpg
bottom of page